Styrelse

Tomas Karlsson

Ordförande

070-628 17 79

tomas@vicus.se

Thomas Laghamn

Vice ordförande

072- 80 25 700

thomas.laghamn@gmail.com

Leif Rydström

Sekreterare

0499-13188, 070-33 70 638

leif.rm@telia.com

Anders Rotviker

Kassör

0491-620 11, 076-7962011

anders.rotviker@telia.com

Ulf Waltersson

Redaktör PLF-nytt

070-9488442

ulf.waltersson@gmail.com

Monica Waltersson

Styrelseledamot och vice sekreterare

070-8681972

monica.waltersson@gmail.com

Sven-Åke Fogelqvist

Styrelseledamot, Vice kassör

0491-15493

fogelqvist.sven-ake@hotmail.se

Birgitta Dahleman

Biblioteksansvarig

072-3391101

b.dahleman@hotmail.com

Ingvar Andersson

Suppleant

0491-18359, 073-0286115

ingvar.an@hotmail.se

Suppleant

Vakant

Valberedning

Vakant

Valberedning

Vakant

Valberedning